Pre-order “As Nations Fall” links available


‪#‎Preorder‬ your copy of Infernal Tenebra‘s upcoming album ‪#‎AsNationsFall‬ here:


• iTunes – 
• Amazon (MP3) – ••
• Google Play Music –


• The Metal Merchant Mailorder (free shipping) –
• Amazon (CD) – •
• MetalMailorder (ebay – free shipping) – •
• massacreshop (Amazon) –
• EMP – •
• SCR Metal Mailorder –
• Nuclear Blast Online Shop –

Infernal Tenebra interview in LEGACY magazine #100

A fresh interview with Infernal Tenebra is featured in the latest edition of LEGACY magazine #100.


More at:

LEGACY # 100 : massive anniversary issue with a metal cardgame and 4 exclusive CDs
For sure it‘s a virtue to be well grounded – but the #100 edition of LEGACY is a historical moment for us and a reason to pop the corks already a bit before new years eve. Many specials and background stories emphasize the significance of this issue:
– A top 15 ranking of the most successful soundcheck albums of the last 99 LEGACY issues with interviews and reviews
– Inroductions of the editorial staff
– More than 16 years of LEGACY: a trip through the catacombs of the magazine‘s history

The trailer for “As Nations Fall” out now!

Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Fascination Street Studios), artwork by Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata), release date set for January 22nd, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Album tracklist:
1. The Seventh Seal
2. Catharsis
3. Suspension of Disbelief
4. As Nations Fall
5. Cross the Line
6. Legally Insane
7. The End Justifies the Means
8. The Serpents Crawl
9. Black Sun