Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Fascination Street Studios), artwork by Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata), release date set for January 22nd, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Album tracklist:
1. The Seventh Seal
2. Catharsis
3. Suspension of Disbelief
4. As Nations Fall
5. Cross the Line
6. Legally Insane
7. The End Justifies the Means
8. The Serpents Crawl
9. Black Sun