The trailer for “As Nations Fall” out now!

Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Fascination Street Studios), artwork by Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata), release date set for January 22nd, 2016 via Massacre Records.

Album tracklist:
1. The Seventh Seal
2. Catharsis
3. Suspension of Disbelief
4. As Nations Fall
5. Cross the Line
6. Legally Insane
7. The End Justifies the Means
8. The Serpents Crawl
9. Black Sun

“The Art of Survival” Video Released

“The Art of Survival”, the new video from the Croatia-based death metal act INFERNAL TENEBRA, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s latest CD, “New Formed Revelations”, which was released via Massacre Records. “New Formed Revelations” was mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Paradise Lost, Soilwork) at Fascination Street Studios, Orebro, Sweden and the album artwork was done by Gustavo Sazes (Sepultura, Arch Enemy, Firewind). “The Art of Survival” video is produced by Igor Malečić (Meisterwerk Productions).