The new album entitled “Origins of Hate” by Infernal Tenebra is out now!

Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren (Fascination Street Studios), the upcoming album “Origins of Hate” brings nine new tracks. With a fresh lineup, an uncompromising attitude and precise execution, these tunes are tailored for an intense listening experience. The artwork for the album is the result of our close collaboration with Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata) and fits the mood and feel of the album perfectly.


1. Origins of Hate 4:47
2. Corporate Schism 4:15
3. Sadistic Paradise 5:07
4. Death Driven 5:33
5. Aeons of Despair 5:02
6. Human Intolerant 4:26
7. Ghosts of the Past 4:45
8. One with the Evil 4:47
9. Civilization Unrest 4:24

You can get the album here:

Apple Music – iTunes

YouTube Music

Amazon Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *